River Ripples

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Yesterday evening we painted ripples in our river with sun bleached reed brushes. Since I read the book How to Read Water by Tristan Gooley, I notice water everywhere I go. I watch it, listen to it, I even try to understand it, and sometimes I just play with it. Like yesterday evening when after a long and beautiful day at the beach we had a golden evening by the river. I’m blessed to have so much water in my life. And the very best companions.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a Reply

