1000 !!!

bbb_1000

“The sea complains upon a thousand shores,” wrote Scottish poet Alexander Smith, but I don’t complain at all. I marvel and dance and cannot really believe. One thousand followers! Oh my! Amongst All Else, do you remember that less than a month ago I congratulated you hitting the 1000 mark? Here it is, the four digit number!

screen-shot-2017-02-16-at-07-20-11

Does this number matter? Of course yes and of course – no. I have one-on-one conversation with each and every one of you who comments or sends good thoughts to my salty site, the one is the best number there is. But to have a possibility to meet so many great ones is such a joy.

I’m immensely grateful.

Thank you ❤

21 Comments

Add yours →

  1. congratulations! hard work and beautiful content pays off

    Liked by 1 person

  2. i would love to see a blog on how to grow your website!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hey! 😀 That’s awesome. I’m wishing you all the luck there is on your continued journey! This really is such a great community, with such great people. You’ve got an awesome blog with great, inspiring content. Keep up the good stuff! All my love. 🙂 ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  4. congratulation! all the best!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Congratulations! Very well deserved 😀 Your content was unique and inspiring, little wonder you gathered so many followers so soon.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Grats! You do hold a great blog that is worth the read!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Congrats!!! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Oh, so glad I found this. There’s a little Florida town on the Gulf of Mexico that I retreat to whenever I can – once a year is the most I’ve ever managed – and I dream of owning a vacation home there one day. I am going to go home tonight and read your entire archive of posts and live vicariously through you. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Congrats! I’m excited because I’m really close to hitting 100 followers.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

